French

Contact Us

Want to learn more?

Ontario

  • Arkona

    • Collins Barrow KMD LLP
      7285 Arkona Road
      P.O. Box 188
      Arkona, Ontario N0M 1B0
    • T
      (519) 828-3901
      F
      (519) 828-3903
      E
      arkona@collinsbarrow.com
  • Carleton Place

  • Chatham

    • Collins Barrow CK, LLP
      62 Keil Drive South
      Chatham, Ontario N7M 3G8
    • T
      (519) 351-2024
      F
      (519) 351-8831
      E
      chatham@collinsbarrow.com
  • Clinton

    • Collins Barrow KMD LLP
      54 King Street
      PO Box 1149
      Clinton, Ontario N0M 1L0
    • T
      519-606-8550
      F
      519-606-8553
      E
      clinton@collinsbarrow.com
  • Cobden

    • Collins Barrow WCM LLP
      25 Pembroke Street
      PO Box 10
      Cobden, Ontario K0J 1K0
    • T
      (613) 646-2575
      F
      (613) 646-2896
      E
      cobden@collinsbarrow.com
  • Cochrane

    • Collins Barrow - Gagne Gagnon Bisson Hebert
      141 6th Avenue
      P.O. Box 1405
      Cochrane, Ontario P0L 1C0
    • T
      (705) 272-6411
      F
      (705) 272-4106
      E
      cochrane@collinsbarrow.com
  • Collingwood

    • Collins Barrow SGB LLP
      115 Hurontario Street
      P.O. Box 130
      Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z4
    • T
      (705) 445-2020
      F
      (705) 444-5833
      E
      collingwood@collinsbarrow.com
  • Durham Region

  • Elora

    • Collins Barrow - Guelph Wellington Dufferin
      0342 Gerrie Road
      Elora, Ontario N0B 1S0
    • T
      (519) 846-5315
      F
      (519) 846-9120
      E
      cbelora@collinsbarrow.com
  • Essex

    • Collins Barrow Leamington LLP
      39 Maidstone Ave. East
      Essex, Ontario N8M 2J3
    • T
      (519) 776-6262
      F
      (519) 776-1293
      E
  • Gananoque

    • Collins Barrow Gananoque
      82 King Street East
      PO Box 704
      Gananoque, Ontario K7G 2V2
    • T
      (613) 382-4547
      F
      (613) 382-4558
      E
  • Guelph

    • Collins Barrow - Guelph Wellington Dufferin
      100 Gordon Street
      Guelph, Ontario N1H 4H6
    • T
      (519) 822-7670
      F
      (519) 822-6997
      E
  • Hearst

    • Collins Barrow - Gagne Gagnon Bisson Hebert
      1021 George Street
      P.O. Box 637
      Hearst, Ontario P0L 1N0
    • T
      (705) 362-4261
      F
      (705) 362-4641
      E
      hearst@collinsbarrow.com
  • Kapuskasing

    • Collins Barrow - Gagne Gagnon Bisson Hebert
      2 Ash Street
      Kapuskasing, Ontario P5N 3H4
    • T
      (705) 337-6411
      F
      (705) 335-6563
      E
      kapuskasing@collinsbarrow.com
  • Kingston

    • Collins Barrow SEO LLP
      1473 John Counter Blvd
      Suite 201
      Kingston, Ontario K7M 8Z6
    • T
      (613) 544-2903
      F
      (613) 544-6151
      E
      kingston@collinsbarrow.com
  • Leamington

    • Collins Barrow Leamington LLP
      203 Talbot Street West
      Leamington, Ontario N8H 1N8
    • T
      (519) 326-2666
      F
      (519) 326 7008
      E
      leamington@collinsbarrow.com
  • Lindsay

    • Collins Barrow Kawarthas LLP
      237 Kent Street West
      Lindsay, Ontario K9V 2Z3
    • T
      (705) 324-5031
      F
      (705) 328-3121
      E
      lindsay@collinsbarrow.com
  • London

    • Collins Barrow KMD LLP
      495 Richmond Street, Suite 700
      London, Ontario N6A 5A9
    • T
      (519) 679-8550
      F
      (519) 679-1812
      E
      london@collinsbarrow.com
  • Meaford

    • Collins Barrow SGB LLP
      98 Sykes Street N.
      Meaford, Ontario N4L 1N8
    • T
      (519) 538-1690
      F
      (519) 538-5832
      E
      meaford@collinsbarrow.com
  • Morrisburg

    • Collins Barrow WCM LLP
      79 Main Street
      PO Box 815
      Morrisburg, Ontario K0C 1X0
    • T
      (613) 543-3715
      F
      (613) 543-4518
      E
      morrisburg@collinsbarrow.com
  • North Bay

    • Collins Barrow SNT LLP
      1850 Bond
      Unit A
      North Bay, Ontario P1B 4V6
    • T
      (705) 494-9336
      F
      (705) 494-8783
      E
      northbay@cbsnt.ca
  • Ottawa

  • Owen Sound

    • Collins Barrow SGB LLP
      945 3rd Avenue East, Suite 201
      P.O. Box 460
      Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 5P7
    • T
      (519) 376-5850
      F
      (519) 376-5532
      E
      owensound@collinsbarrow.com
  • Peterborough

  • Sarnia

    • Collins Barrow Sarnia LLP
      1350 L'Heritage Drive
      Sarnia, Ontario N7S 6H8
    • T
      (519) 542-7725
      F
      (519) 542-8321
      E
      sarnia@collinsbarrow.com
  • Stratford

    • Collins Barrow KMD LLP
      413 Hibernia Street
      Stratford, Ontario N5A 5W2
    • T
      (519) 272-0000
      F
      (519) 272-0030
      E
      stratford@collinsbarrow.com
  • Strathroy

    • Collins Barrow KMD LLP
      6 Front Street West
      Strathroy, Ontario N7G 1X4
    • T
      (519) 245-4690
      F
      (519) 245-1998
      E
      strathroy@collinsbarrow.com
  • Sturgeon Falls

    • Collins Barrow SNT LLP
      12006 Hwy 17 East
      Unit # 7
      Sturgeon Falls, Ontario P2B 3K8
    • T
      (705) 753-1830
      F
      (705) 753-2496
      E
      sturgeonfalls@cbsnt.ca
  • Sudbury

    • Collins Barrow SNT LLP
      1174 St. Jerome Street
      Sudbury, Ontario P3A 2V9
    • T
      (705) 560-5592
      F
      (705) 560-8832
      E
      sudbury@cbsnt.ca
  • Timmins

    • Collins Barrow SNT LLP
      152 Third Avenue
      Timmins, Ontario P4N 1C5
    • T
      (705) 267-4747
      F
      (705) 267-5055
      E
      timmins@cbsnt.ca
  • Toronto

  • Vaughan

    • Collins Barrow (Vaughan) LLP
      3300 Highway 7 West
      Suite 600
      Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4M3
    • T
      (416) 213-2600
      F
      (905) 669-8705
      E
      info@cbvllp.com
  • Walkerton

    • Collins Barrow SGB LLP
      7 Victoria St. S.
      P.O. Box 129
      Walkerton, Ontario N0G 2V0
    • T
      (519) 881-2100
      F
      (519) 881-2602
      E
      walkerton@collinsbarrow.com
  • Winchester

    • Collins Barrow WCM LLP
      475 Main Street
      PO Box 390
      Winchester, Ontario K0C 2K0
    • T
      (613) 774-2854
      F
      (613) 774-2586
      E
      winchester@collinsbarrow.com
  • Windsor